Calendar of Events

Events & Public Meetings

Date    TimeEvent
Jun 9, 2020 Tue 7:00 PMCity Council First Legislative Meeting
City Council First Legislative Meeting
Jun 20, 2020 Sat 9:30 AMCity Council Public Hearing
City Council Public Hearing (monthly)
Jun 23, 2020 Tue 7:00 PMCity Council Second Legislative Meeting
City Council Second Legislative Meeting
Jul 3, 2020 Fri 8:00 AMCity Offices Closed for Independence Day
City Offices Closed for Independence Day
Jul 7, 2020 Tue 5:30 PMSpecial City Council Meeting/Public Hearing
Special City Council Meeting/Public Hearing Meeting
Sep 7, 2020 Mon 8:00 AMCity Offices Closed for Labor Day
City Offices Closed for Labor Day
Oct 12, 2020 Mon 8:00 AMCity Offices Closed for Indigenous Peoples' Day
City Offices Closed for Indigenous Peoples' Day
Nov 3, 2020 Tue 6:00 AMGeneral Election
General Election: U.S. President and Vice President, U.S. Senate and U.S. House of Representatives
Nov 26, 2020 Thu 8:00 AMCity Offices Closed for Thanksgiving
City Offices Closed for Thanksgiving Holiday
Nov 27, 2020 Fri 8:00 AMCity Offices Closed for Thanksgiving
City Offices Closed for Thanksgiving Holiday
Dec 24, 2020 Thu 8:00 AMCity Offices Closed for Christmas Holiday
City Offices Closed for Christmas Holiday
Dec 25, 2020 Fri 8:00 AMCity Offices Closed for Christmas Holiday
City Offices Closed for Christmas Holiday

Top