Calendar of Events

Events & Public Meetings

Date    TimeEvent
May 30, 2022 Mon 8:00 AMCity Offices Closed for Memorial Day
City Offices Closed for Memorial Day
Jun 3, 2022 Fri 7:00 PMWear Orange Rally
Alexandria Wear Orange Rally
Jun 4, 2022 Sat 9:15 AMGraduation Ceremony
Class of 2022 Graduation Ceremony
Jun 4, 2022 Sat 3:00 PMD-Day Commemoration /78th Anniversary Program
Annual D-Day Commemoration and 78th Anniversary Program
Jun 13, 2022 Mon 6:30 PMJoint School Board/City Council Meeting
Joint School Board/City Council Meeting
Jun 14, 2022 Tue 7:00 PMCity Council First Legislative Meeting
City Council First Legislative Meeting
Jun 17, 2022 Fri 8:30 AMHealthy Homes Workshop
Healthy Homes Workshop
Jun 18, 2022 Sat 9:30 AMCity Council Public Hearing Meeting
City Council Public Hearing Meeting
Jun 20, 2022 Mon 12:00 AMCity Offices Closed Juneteenth Holiday (Observed)
City Offices Closed in observance of Juneteenth Holiday
Jun 27, 2022 Mon 6:30 PMJoint work session
Joint Work Session with City Council, Planning Commission and ARHA Board
Jun 28, 2022 Tue 7:00 PMCity Council Second Legislative Meeting
City Council Second Legislative Meeting
Jul 4, 2022 Mon 12:00 AMCity Offices Closed Independence Day Holiday
City Offices Closed for Independence Day Holiday
Jul 5, 2022 Tue 5:30 PMCity Council Special Public Hearing Meeting
City Council Special Public Hearing Meeting
Jul 9, 2022 Sat 6:00 PMUSA/Alexandria Birthday Celebration
USA/Alexandria Birthday Celebration
Sep 5, 2022 Mon 12:00 AMCity Offices Closed Labor Day Holiday
City Offices Closed for Labor Day Holiday
Sep 13, 2022 Tue 1:00 PMCitizenship Day
Citizenship Day
Oct 10, 2022 Mon 12:00 AMCity Offices Closed for Indigenous Peoples' Day
City Offices Closed for Indigenous Peoples' Day
Nov 11, 2022 Fri 12:00 AMCity Offices Closed for Veterans Day
City Offices Closed for Veterans Day
Nov 24, 2022 Thu 12:00 AMCity Offices Closed for Thanksgiving
City Offices Closed for Thanksgiving Holiday
Nov 25, 2022 Fri 12:00 AMCity Offices Closed for Thanksgiving
City Offices Closed for Thanksgiving Holiday
Dec 23, 2022 Fri 12:00 AMCity Offices Closed for Christmas Eve (Observed)
City Offices Closed for Christmas Eve (Observed)
Dec 26, 2022 Mon 12:00 AMCity Offices Closed for Christmas Day (Observed)
City Offices Closed for Christmas Day (Observed)

Top