Calendar of Events

Events & Public Meetings

Date    TimeEvent
Oct 11, 2022 Tue 7:00 PMCity Council First Legislative Meeting
City Council First Legislative Meeting
Oct 15, 2022 Sat 9:30 AMCity Council Public Hearing Meeting
City Council Public Hearing Meeting
Oct 25, 2022 Tue 7:00 PMCity Council Second Legislative Meeting
City Council Second Legislative Meeting
Nov 8, 2022 Tue 7:00 PMCity Council First Legislative Meeting
City Council First Legislative Meeting
Nov 12, 2022 Sat 9:30 AMCity Council Public Hearing Meeting
City Council Public Hearing Meeting
Nov 22, 2022 Tue 7:00 PMCity Council Second Legislative Meeting
City Council Second Legislative Meeting
Dec 13, 2022 Tue 7:00 PMCity Council First Legislative Meeting
City Council First Legislative Meeting
Dec 17, 2022 Sat 9:30 AMCity Council Public Hearing Meeting
City Council Public Hearing Meeting
Jan 10, 2023 Tue 7:00 PMCity Council First Legislative Meeting
City Council First Legislative Meeting
Jan 21, 2023 Sat 9:30 AMCity Council Public Hearing Meeting
City Council Public Hearing Meeting
Jan 24, 2023 Tue 7:00 PMCity Council Second Legislative Meeting
City Council Second Legislative Meeting
Feb 14, 2023 Tue 7:00 PMCity Council First Legislative Meeting
City Council First Legislative Meeting
Feb 25, 2023 Sat 9:30 AMCity Council Public Hearing Meeting
City Council Public Hearing Meeting
Feb 28, 2023 Tue 7:00 PMCity Council Second Legislative Meeting
City Council Second Legislative Meeting
Mar 14, 2023 Tue 7:00 PMCity Council First Legislative Meeting
City Council First Legislative Meeting
Mar 18, 2023 Sat 9:30 AMCity Council Public Hearing Meeting
City Council Public Hearing Meeting
Mar 28, 2023 Tue 7:00 PMCity Council Second Legislative Meeting
City Council Second Legislative Meeting
Apr 11, 2023 Tue 7:00 AMCity Council First Legislative Meeting
City Council First Legislative Meeting
Apr 15, 2023 Sat 9:30 AMCity Council Public Hearing Meeting
City Council Public Hearing Meeting
Apr 25, 2023 Tue 7:00 PMCity Council Second Legislative Meeting
City Council Second Legislative Meeting
May 3, 2023 Wed 7:00 PMBudget Adoption/Tax Rate Adoption
Budget Adoption/Tax Rate Adoption
May 9, 2023 Tue 7:00 PMCity Council First Legislative Meeting
City Council First Legislative Meeting
May 13, 2023 Sat 9:30 AMCity Council Public Hearing Meeting
City Council Public Hearing Meeting
May 23, 2023 Tue 7:00 PMCity Council Second Legislative Meeting
City Council Second Legislative Meeting
Jun 13, 2023 Tue 7:00 PMCity Council First Legislative Meeting
City Council First Legislative Meeting
Jun 17, 2023 Sat 9:30 AMCity Council Public Hearing Meeting
City Council Public Hearing Meeting
Jun 27, 2023 Tue 7:00 PMCity Council Second Legislative Meeting
City Council Second Legislative Meeting

Top