Calendar of Events

Events & Public Meetings

Date    TimeEvent
Aug 24, 2022 Wed 6:00 PMAlexandria Commission for Women Exec Committee Mtg
Alexandria Commission for Women Executive Committee Meeting
Sep 10, 2022 Sat 9:00 AMCommission for Women Retreat
Alexandria Commission for Women Retreat
Sep 27, 2022 Tue 6:00 PMAlexandria Commission for Women Exec Committee Mtg
Alexandria Commission for Women Executive Committee Meeting
Oct 11, 2022 Tue 7:00 PMCommission for Women Meeting
Alexandria Commission for Women Meeting
Oct 25, 2022 Tue 6:00 PMAlexandria Commission for Women Exec Committee Mtg
Alexandria Commission for Women Executive Committee Meeting
Nov 8, 2022 Tue 7:00 PMCommission for Women Meeting
Alexandria Commission for Women Meeting
Nov 22, 2022 Tue 6:00 PMAlexandria Commission for Women Exec Committee Mtg
Alexandria Commission for Women Executive Committee Meeting
Dec 13, 2022 Tue 7:00 PMCommission for Women Meeting
Alexandria Commission for Women Meeting
Dec 27, 2022 Tue 6:00 PMAlexandria Commission for Women Exec Committee Mtg
Alexandria Commission for Women Executive Committee Meeting
Jan 10, 2023 Tue 7:00 PMCommission for Women Meeting
Alexandria Commission for Women Meeting
Jan 24, 2023 Tue 6:00 PMAlexandria Commission for Women Exec Committee Mtg
Alexandria Commission for Women Executive Committee Meeting
Feb 14, 2023 Tue 7:00 PMCommission for Women Meeting
Alexandria Commission for Women Meeting

Top