Calendar of Events

Events & Public Meetings

Date    TimeEvent
Feb 16, 2021 Tue 7:00 PMVIRTUAL: FY 2022 Proposed Budget Presentation to the Public
City Manager FY 2022 Proposed Budget Presentation. Work Session # 1
Feb 17, 2021 Wed 5:00 PMVIRTUAL: Community Remembrance Project Steering Committee
Regular Meeting via Zoom.
Feb 17, 2021 Wed 5:00 PMVIRTUAL: Community Remembrance Project Steering Committee
Regular Meeting via Zoom.
Feb 22, 2021 Mon 6:00 PMVIRTUAL: Eisenhower West/LandmarkVanDorn AG Meeting
Eisenhower West/Landmark Van Dorn Implementation Advisory Group Meeting
Feb 22, 2021 Mon 7:00 PMVIRTUAL: ACRP: Pilgrimage Committee Meeting
Alexandria Community Remembrance Project: Pilgrimage Committee Meeting. Regular meeting via Zoom.
Feb 24, 2021 Wed 7:00 PMBudget Work Session # 2
Work session # 2
Feb 25, 2021 Thu 7:00 PMVIRTUAL: ACRP: Soil and Marker Committee Meeting
Alexandria Community Remembrance Project: Soil and Marker Committee Meeting. Regular meeting via Zoom.
Mar 3, 2021 Wed 7:00 PMBudget Work Session # 3
Work session # 3
Mar 10, 2021 Wed 7:00 PMBudget Work Session # 4
Work session # 4
Mar 17, 2021 Wed 5:00 PMVIRTUAL: Community Remembrance Project Steering Committee
Regular Meeting via Zoom.
Mar 17, 2021 Wed 5:00 PMVIRTUAL: Community Remembrance Project Steering Committee
Regular Meeting via Zoom.
Mar 17, 2021 Wed 7:00 PMBudget Work Session # 5
Work session # 5
Mar 22, 2021 Mon 7:00 PMVIRTUAL: ACRP: Pilgrimage Committee Meeting
Alexandria Community Remembrance Project: Pilgrimage Committee Meeting. Regular meeting via Zoom.
Mar 24, 2021 Wed 7:00 PMBudget Work Session # 6
Work session # 6
Mar 25, 2021 Thu 6:00 PMVIRTUAL: Eisenhower West/LandmarkVanDorn AG Meeting
Eisenhower West/Landmark Van Dorn Implementation Advisory Group Meeting
Mar 25, 2021 Thu 7:00 PMVIRTUAL: ACRP: Soil and Marker Committee Meeting
Alexandria Community Remembrance Project: Soil and Marker Committee Meeting. Regular meeting via Zoom.
Apr 7, 2021 Wed 7:00 PMBudget Work Session # 7
Work session # 7
Apr 12, 2021 Mon 7:00 PMBudget Work Session # 8
Work session # 8
Apr 21, 2021 Wed 5:00 PMVIRTUAL: Community Remembrance Project Steering Committee
Regular Meeting via Zoom.
Apr 21, 2021 Wed 5:00 PMVIRTUAL: Community Remembrance Project Steering Committee
Regular Meeting via Zoom.
Apr 22, 2021 Thu 7:00 PMVIRTUAL: ACRP: Soil and Marker Committee Meeting
Alexandria Community Remembrance Project: Soil and Marker Committee Meeting. Regular meeting via Zoom.
Apr 26, 2021 Mon 7:00 PMVIRTUAL: ACRP: Pilgrimage Committee Meeting
Alexandria Community Remembrance Project: Pilgrimage Committee Meeting. Regular meeting via Zoom.
Apr 28, 2021 Wed 6:00 PMVIRTUAL: Eisenhower West/LandmarkVanDorn AG Meeting
Eisenhower West/Landmark Van Dorn Implementation Advisory Group Meeting
May 19, 2021 Wed 5:00 PMVIRTUAL: Community Remembrance Project Steering Committee
Regular Meeting via Zoom.
Jun 16, 2021 Wed 5:00 PMVIRTUAL: Community Remembrance Project Steering Committee
Regular Meeting via Zoom.

Top