Calendar of Events

Events & Public Meetings

Date    TimeEvent
Oct 29, 2020 Thu 7:00 PMVIRTUAL: FY 2022 CIP Worksession #1
Capital Improvement Program Budget Work Session #1
Nov 7, 2020 Sat 9:00 AMVIRTUAL: City Council Retreat
City Council Budget Retreat - Virtual Meeting
Nov 10, 2020 Tue 7:00 PMVIRTUAL: City Council Legislative Meeting (Budget Guidance)
City Council First Legislative Meeting Location Virtual Meeting
Nov 16, 2020 Mon 7:00 PMVIRTUAL: FY 2022 CIP Worksession #2 (Major Project Updates)
Capital Improvement Program Budget Work Session #2: Project Updates on Waterfront Flood Mitigation, Flood Strike Team Update, and IT Infrastructure
Nov 17, 2020 Tue 7:00 PMVIRTUAL: City Council/School Board CIP Worksession
Joint City Council/School Board CIP Worksession
Feb 16, 2021 Tue 7:00 PMFY 2022 Proposed Budget Presentation to the Public
City Manager FY 2022 Proposed Budget Presentation. Work Session # 1
Feb 18, 2021 Thu 7:00 PMFY 2022 Proposed Budget Presentation to the Public
City Manager FY 2022 Proposed Budget Presentation.
Feb 24, 2021 Wed 7:00 PMBudget Work Session # 2
Work session # 2
Mar 3, 2021 Wed 7:00 PMBudget Work Session # 3
Work session # 3
Mar 8, 2021 Mon 5:30 PMBudget Public Hearing
Special Council Meeting - Budget Public Hearing
Mar 9, 2021 Tue 7:00 PMCity Council Legislative Meeting (Max Tax Rate)
City Council First Legislative Meeting Location TBD (Maximum Tax Rate will be proposed)
Mar 10, 2021 Wed 7:00 PMBudget Work Session # 4
Work session # 4
Mar 17, 2021 Wed 7:00 PMBudget Work Session # 5
Work session # 5
Mar 24, 2021 Wed 7:00 PMBudget Work Session # 6
Work session # 6
Apr 7, 2021 Wed 7:00 PMBudget Work Session # 7
Work session # 7
Apr 12, 2021 Mon 7:00 PMBudget Work Session # 8
Work session # 8
Apr 17, 2021 Sat 9:30 AMCity Council Public Hearing Meeting
City Council Monthly Public Hearing Location TBD - Effective Tax Rate Hearing
Apr 27, 2021 Tue 7:00 PMCity Council Legislative Meeting
City Council Second Legislative Meeting Preliminary Add/Delete Location TBD -
May 3, 2021 Mon 7:00 PMFinal Add/Delete
Final Add/Delete
May 5, 2021 Wed 7:00 PMBudget Adoption
Budget Adoption

Top