Calendar of Events

Events & Public Meetings

Date    TimeEvent
Oct 27, 2021 Wed 7:00 PMFY 2023 CIP Worksession #3
Capital Improvement Program Budget Work Session #3: Joint City Council/School Board Session on Schools Capital Program
Nov 6, 2021 Sat 9:00 AMCity Council Retreat
City Council Budget Retreat
Nov 9, 2021 Tue 7:00 PMCity Council Legislative Meeting (Budget Guidance)
City Council First Legislative Meeting
Nov 13, 2021 Sat 9:30 AMCity Council Public Hearing Meeting
City Council Public Hearing Meeting
Dec 18, 2021 Sat 9:30 AMCity Council Public Hearing Meeting
City Council Public Hearing Meeting
Jan 22, 2022 Sat 9:30 AMCity Council Public Hearing Meeting
City Council Public Hearing Meeting
Feb 12, 2022 Sat 9:30 AMCity Council Public Hearing Meeting
City Council Public Hearing Meeting
Mar 12, 2022 Sat 9:30 AMCity Council Public Hearing Meeting
City Council Public Hearing Meeting
Apr 23, 2022 Sat 9:30 AMCity Council Public Hearing Meeting
City Council Public Hearing Meeting
May 4, 2022 Wed 7:00 PMBudget Adoption
Budget Adoption
May 14, 2022 Sat 9:30 AMCity Council Public Hearing Meeting
City Council Public Hearing Meeting
Jun 18, 2022 Sat 9:30 AMCity Council Public Hearing Meeting
City Council Public Hearing Meeting
Jul 5, 2022 Tue 5:30 PMCity Council Special Public Hearing Meeting
City Council Special Public Hearing Meeting

Top