Calendar of Events

Events & Public Meetings

Date    TimeEvent
Dec 4, 2022 Sun 1:00 PMCity Council Town Hall
City Council Town Hall
Dec 4, 2022 Sun 5:00 PMDel Ray Christmas Holiday Tree Lighting
Del Ray Holiday Tree and Menorah Lighting
Dec 6, 2022 Tue 6:00 PMSpecial Meeting - City Council
Special Meeting - City Council - Executive Session
Dec 13, 2022 Tue 6:00 PMCity Council First Legislative Meeting
City Council First Legislative Meeting
Dec 17, 2022 Sat 9:30 AMCity Council Public Hearing Meeting
City Council Public Hearing Meeting
Dec 23, 2022 Fri 12:00 AMCity Offices Closed for Christmas Eve (Observed)
City Offices Closed for Christmas Eve (Observed)
Dec 26, 2022 Mon 12:00 AMCity Offices Closed for Christmas Day (Observed)
City Offices Closed for Christmas Day (Observed)
Jan 10, 2023 Tue 7:00 PMCity Council First Legislative Meeting
City Council First Legislative Meeting
Jan 19, 2023 Thu 8:00 AMVML Legislative Day
VML Legislative Day -Richmond, VA
Jan 21, 2023 Sat 9:30 AMCity Council Public Hearing Meeting
City Council Public Hearing Meeting
Jan 24, 2023 Tue 7:00 PMCity Council Second Legislative Meeting
City Council Second Legislative Meeting
Feb 14, 2023 Tue 7:00 PMCity Council First Legislative Meeting
City Council First Legislative Meeting
Feb 25, 2023 Sat 9:30 AMCity Council Public Hearing Meeting
City Council Public Hearing Meeting
Feb 28, 2023 Tue 7:00 PMCity Council Second Legislative Meeting
City Council Second Legislative Meeting
Feb 28, 2023 Tue 7:00 PMCity Manager's Proposed Budget Presentation
City Manager's Proposed Budget Presentation
Mar 1, 2023 Wed 7:00 PMBudget Work Session #1
Budget Work Session #1
Mar 2, 2023 Thu 7:00 PMPublic Presentation of Proposed Budget
Public Presentation of Proposed Budget
Mar 8, 2023 Wed 7:00 PMBudget Work Session #2
Budget Work Session #2
Mar 13, 2023 Mon 7:00 PMBudget Public Hearing
Budget Public Hearing
Mar 14, 2023 Tue 7:00 PMCity Council First Legislative Meeting
City Council First Legislative Meeting
Mar 15, 2023 Wed 7:00 PMBudget Work Session #3
Budget Work Session #3
Mar 18, 2023 Sat 9:30 AMCity Council Public Hearing Meeting
City Council Public Hearing Meeting
Mar 22, 2023 Wed 7:00 PMBudget Work Session #4
Budget Work Session #4
Mar 28, 2023 Tue 7:00 PMCity Council Second Legislative Meeting
City Council Second Legislative Meeting
Mar 29, 2023 Wed 7:00 PMBudget Work Session #5
Budget Work Session #5
Apr 6, 2023 Thu 7:00 PMAdd/Deletes Due
Add/Deletes Due
Apr 11, 2023 Tue 7:00 AMCity Council First Legislative Meeting
City Council First Legislative Meeting
Apr 15, 2023 Sat 9:30 AMCity Council Public Hearing Meeting
City Council Public Hearing Meeting
Apr 15, 2023 Sat 9:30 AMTax Rate Public Hearing/ Add/Delete Public Hearing
Tax Rate Public Hearing/Add-Delete Public Hearing
Apr 25, 2023 Tue 6:00 PMWork Session #6: Preliminary Add/Delete
Work Session #6: Preliminary Add/Delete
Apr 25, 2023 Tue 7:00 PMCity Council Second Legislative Meeting
City Council Second Legislative Meeting
May 3, 2023 Wed 7:00 PMBudget Adoption
Budget Adoption
May 3, 2023 Wed 7:00 PMBudget Adoption/Tax Rate Adoption
Budget Adoption/Tax Rate Adoption
May 9, 2023 Tue 7:00 PMCity Council First Legislative Meeting
City Council First Legislative Meeting
May 13, 2023 Sat 9:30 AMCity Council Public Hearing Meeting
City Council Public Hearing Meeting
May 23, 2023 Tue 7:00 PMCity Council Second Legislative Meeting
City Council Second Legislative Meeting
Jun 13, 2023 Tue 7:00 PMCity Council First Legislative Meeting
City Council First Legislative Meeting
Jun 17, 2023 Sat 9:30 AMCity Council Public Hearing Meeting
City Council Public Hearing Meeting
Jun 27, 2023 Tue 7:00 PMCity Council Second Legislative Meeting
City Council Second Legislative Meeting

Top