Wednesday, March 1

Budget Work Session #2: CIP  | 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM  |  City Hall, Sister Cities Room 1101, 301 King St.
Budget Work Session #2 on the Capital Improvement Program

Wednesday, March 8

Budget Work Session #3: ACPS  | 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM  |  ACPS Central Office
Budget Work Session #3 on Alexandria City Public Schools

Monday, March 13

Budget Public Hearing  | 4:00 PM - 6:00 PM  |  City Hall, Council Chamber, 301 King St.
Budget Public Hearing

Tuesday, March 14

City Council Legislative Meeting  | 6:00 PM - 10:00 PM  |  City Hall, Council Chamber, 301 King St.
Alexandria City Council regularly scheduled legislative meeting.

Wednesday, March 15

Budget Work Session #4: Healthy  | 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM  |  City Hall, Sister Cities Room 1101, 301 King St.
Budget Work Session #4 on Healthy & Thriving Residents Focus Area

Saturday, March 18

City Council Public Hearing  | 9:30 AM - 1:00 PM  |  City Hall, Council Chamber, 301 King St.
Alexandria City Council public hearing.

Tuesday, March 21

Budget Work Session #5: Livable  | 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM  |  City Hall, Sister Cities Room 1101, 301 King St.
Budget Work Session #5 on Livable, Green & Prospering City Focus Area

Tuesday, March 28

City Council Legislative Meeting  | 6:00 PM - 10:00 PM  |  City Hall, Council Chamber, 301 King St.
Alexandria City Council regularly scheduled legislative meeting.

Wednesday, March 29

Budget Work Session #6: Safe  | 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM  |  City Hall, Sister Cities Room 1101, 301 King St.
Budget Work Session #6 on Safe, Secure & Just Community Focus Area

Tuesday, April 4

City Council Legislative Meeting  | 6:00 PM - 10:00 PM  |  City Hall, Council Chamber, 301 King St.
Alexandria City Council regularly scheduled legislative meeting.

Wednesday, April 5

Budget Work Session #7: Accountable  | 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM  |  City Hall, Sister Cities Room 1101, 301 King St.
Budget Work Session #7 on Accountable, Effective & Well-Managed Government Focus Area

Wednesday, April 19

Budget Work Session #8: TBD  | 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM  |  City Hall, Sister Cities Room 1101, 301 King St.
Budget Work Session #8, Topic TBD

Saturday, April 22

City Council Public Hearing  | 9:30 AM - 1:00 PM  |  City Hall, Council Chamber, 301 King St.
Alexandria City Council public hearing.

Tuesday, April 25

City Council Legislative Meeting  | 6:00 PM - 10:00 PM  |  City Hall, Council Chamber, 301 King St.
Alexandria City Council regularly scheduled legislative meeting.

Preliminary Budget Add/Delete  | 6:00 PM - 7:00 PM  |  City Hall, Council Work Room, 301 King St.
Preliminary Budget Add/Delete

Monday, May 1

Final Add/Delete  | 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM  |  City Hall, Council Chamber, 301 King St.
Final Add/Delete

Thursday, May 4

Special Meeting - Budget Adoption  | 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM  |  City Hall, Council Chamber, 301 King St.
Special Meeting - Budget Adoption

Tuesday, May 9

City Council Legislative Meeting  | 6:00 PM - 10:00 PM  |  City Hall, Council Chamber, 301 King St.
Alexandria City Council regularly scheduled legislative meeting.

Saturday, May 13

City Council Public Hearing  | 9:30 AM - 1:00 PM  |  City Hall, Council Chamber, 301 King St.
Alexandria City Council public hearing.

Tuesday, May 23

City Council Legislative Meeting  | 6:00 PM - 10:00 PM  |  City Hall, Council Chamber, 301 King St.
Alexandria City Council regularly scheduled legislative meeting.

Monday, May 29

City Offices Closed for Memorial Day  | 8:00 AM - 10:00 PM
City Offices Closed for Memorial Day

Tuesday, June 13

City Council Legislative Meeting  | 6:00 PM - 10:00 PM  |  City Hall, Council Chamber, 301 King St.
Alexandria City Council regularly scheduled legislative meeting.

Saturday, June 17

City Council Public Hearing  | 9:30 AM - 1:00 PM  |  City Hall, Council Chamber, 301 King St.
Alexandria City Council public hearing.

Tuesday, June 27

City Council Legislative Meeting  | 6:00 PM - 10:00 PM  |  City Hall, Council Chamber, 301 King St.
Alexandria City Council regularly scheduled legislative meeting.

Tuesday, July 4

City Offices Closed for Independence Day  | 8:00 AM - 10:00 PM
City Offices Closed for Independence Day

Monday, September 4

City Offices Closed for Labor Day  | 8:00 AM - 10:00 PM
City Offices Closed for Labor Day

Monday, October 9

City Offices Closed for Columbus Day  | 8:00 AM - 10:00 PM
City Offices Closed for Columbus Day

Thursday, November 23

City Offices Closed for Thanksgiving  | 8:00 AM - 10:00 PM
City Offices Closed for Thanksgiving Holiday

Friday, November 24

City Offices Closed for Thanksgiving  | 8:00 AM - 10:00 PM
City Offices Closed for Thanksgiving Holiday

Monday, December 25

City Offices Closed for Christmas Holiday  | 8:00 AM - 10:00 PM  |  1 & 7 East Del Ray Avenue Park, 1 E. Del Ray Ave.
City Offices Closed for Christmas Holiday

Tuesday, December 26

City Offices Closed for Christmas Holiday  | 8:00 AM - 10:00 PM
City Offices Closed for Christmas Holiday