Monday, September 4

City Offices Closed for Labor Day  | 8:00 AM - 10:00 PM
City Offices Closed for Labor Day

Tuesday, September 12

City Council Legislative Meeting  | 7:00 PM - 10:00 PM  |  City Hall, Council Chamber, 301 King St.
City Council Regular meeting

Saturday, September 16

City Council Public Hearing Meeting  | 9:30 AM - 5:00 PM  |  City Hall, Council Chamber, 301 King St.
City Council Public Hearing Meeting

Tuesday, September 26

City Council Legislative Meeting  | 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM  |  City Hall, Council Chamber, 301 King St.
City Council Regular meeting

Monday, October 9

City Offices Closed for Columbus Day  | 8:00 AM - 10:00 PM
City Offices Closed for Columbus Day

Tuesday, October 10

City Council Legislative Meeting  | 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM  |  City Hall, Council Chamber, 301 King St.
City Council Regular meeting

Saturday, October 14

City Council Public Hearing Meeting  | 9:30 AM - 5:00 PM  |  City Hall, Council Chamber, 301 King St.
City Council Public Hearing Meeting

Tuesday, October 24

City Council Legislative Meeting  | 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM  |  City Hall, Council Chamber, 301 King St.
City Council Regular meeting

Tuesday, November 14

City Council Legislative Meeting  | 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM  |  City Hall, Council Chamber, 301 King St.
City Council Regular meeting

Saturday, November 18

City Council Public Hearing Meeting  | 9:30 AM - 5:00 PM  |  City Hall, Council Chamber, 301 King St.
City Council Public Hearing Meeting

Thursday, November 23

City Offices Closed for Thanksgiving  | 8:00 AM - 10:00 PM
City Offices Closed for Thanksgiving Holiday

Friday, November 24

City Offices Closed for Thanksgiving  | 8:00 AM - 10:00 PM
City Offices Closed for Thanksgiving Holiday

Tuesday, November 28

City Council Legislative Meeting  | 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM  |  City Hall, Council Chamber, 301 King St.
City Council Regular meeting

Tuesday, December 12

City Council Legislative Meeting  | 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM  |  City Hall, Council Chamber, 301 King St.
City Council Regular meeting

Saturday, December 16

City Council Public Hearing Meeting  | 9:30 AM - 5:00 PM  |  City Hall, Council Chamber, 301 King St.
City Council Public Hearing Meeting

Monday, December 25

City Offices Closed for Christmas Holiday  | 8:00 AM - 10:00 PM  |  1 & 7 East Del Ray Avenue Park, 1 E. Del Ray Ave.
City Offices Closed for Christmas Holiday

Tuesday, December 26

City Offices Closed for Christmas Holiday  | 8:00 AM - 10:00 PM
City Offices Closed for Christmas Holiday

Tuesday, January 9

City Council Legislative Meeting  | 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM  |  City Hall, Council Chamber, 301 King St.
City Council Regular meeting

Saturday, January 20

City Council Public Hearing Meeting  | 9:30 AM - 5:00 PM  |  City Hall, Council Chamber, 301 King St.
City Council Public Hearing Meeting

Tuesday, January 23

City Council Legislative Meeting  | 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM  |  City Hall, Council Chamber, 301 King St.
City Council Regular meeting

Tuesday, February 13

City Council Legislative Meeting  | 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM  |  City Hall, Council Chamber, 301 King St.
City Council Regular meeting

Saturday, February 24

City Council Public Hearing Meeting  | 9:00 AM - 5:00 PM  |  City Hall, Council Chamber, 301 King St.
City Council Public Hearing Meeting

Tuesday, February 27

City Council Legislative Meeting  | 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM  |  City Hall, Council Chamber, 301 King St.
City Council Regular meeting

Tuesday, March 6

City Council Legislative Meeting  | 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM  |  City Hall, Council Chamber, 301 King St.
City Council Regular meeting

Saturday, March 17

City Council Public Hearing Meeting  | 9:30 AM - 5:00 PM  |  City Hall, Council Chamber, 301 King St.
City Council Public Hearing Meeting

Tuesday, March 20

City Council Legislative Meeting  | 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM  |  City Hall, Council Chamber, 301 King St.
City Council Regular meeting

Tuesday, April 10

City Council Legislative Meeting  | 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM  |  City Hall, Council Chamber, 301 King St.
City Council Regular meeting

Tuesday, April 24

City Council Legislative Meeting  | 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM  |  City Hall, Council Chamber, 301 King St.
City Council Regular meeting

Saturday, April 28

City Council Public Hearing Meeting  | 9:30 AM - 5:00 PM  |  City Hall, Council Chamber, 301 King St.
City Council Public Hearing Meeting

Tuesday, May 8

City Council Legislative Meeting  | 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM  |  City Hall, Council Chamber, 301 King St.
City Council Regular meeting

Saturday, May 12

City Council Public Hearing Meeting  | 9:30 AM - 5:00 PM  |  City Hall, Council Chamber, 301 King St.
City Council Public Hearing Meeting

Tuesday, May 22

City Council Legislative Meeting  | 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM  |  City Hall, Council Chamber, 301 King St.
City Council Regular meeting

Wednesday, June 13

City Council Legislative Meeting  | 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM  |  City Hall, Council Chamber, 301 King St.
City Council Regular meeting

Saturday, June 16

City Council Public Hearing Meeting  | 9:30 AM - 5:00 PM  |  City Hall, Council Chamber, 301 King St.
City Council Public Hearing Meeting

Tuesday, June 26

City Council Legislative Meeting  | 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM  |  City Hall, Council Chamber, 301 King St.
City Council Regular meeting