Tuesday, February 25

City Council Legislative Meeting  | 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM  |  City Hall, Council Chamber, 301 King St.
City Council Second Legislative Meeting

Wednesday, February 26

Budget Work Session # 2 - CIP  | 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM  |  City Hall, Sister Cities Room 1101, 301 King St.
Work session - CIP

Wednesday, March 4

Budget Work Session # 3 - ACPS Operating and CIP  | 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM  |  ACPS Central Office
Work session - ACPS Operating and CIP

Monday, March 9

Budget Public Hearing  | 5:30 PM - 7:30 PM  |  City Hall, Council Chamber, 301 King St.
Special Council Meeting - Budget Public Hearing

Tuesday, March 10

City Council Legislative Meeting  | 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM  |  City Hall, Council Chamber, 301 King St.
City Council Legislative Meeting

Wednesday, March 11

Budget Work Session # 4 - Employee Compensation  | 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM  |  City Hall, Sister Cities Room 1101, 301 King St.
Work session - Employee Compensation

Saturday, March 14

City Council Public Hearing Meeting  | 9:30 AM - 5:00 PM  |  City Hall, Council Chamber, 301 King St.
Public Hearing Meeting (monthly)

Wednesday, March 18

Budget Work Session # 5 Accountable & Healthy  | 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM  |  City Hall, Sister Cities Room 1101, 301 King St.
Work session - Accountable and Healthy Focus Areas

Tuesday, March 24

City Council Second Legislative Meeting  | 6:00 PM - 8:00 PM  |  City Hall, Council Chamber, 301 King St.
City Council Second Legislative Meeting

Wednesday, March 25

Budget Work Session # 6 - Livable Focus Area  | 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM  |  City Hall, Sister Cities Room 1101, 301 King St.
Work session -Livable Focus Area

Wednesday, April 1

Budget Work Session # 7 - Safe & Just  | 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM  |  City Hall, Sister Cities Room 1101, 301 King St.
Work session - Safe & Just Focus Area

Monday, April 13

Budget Work Session # 8 BFACC & Follow up  | 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM  |  City Hall, Sister Cities Room 1101, 301 King St.
Work session - BFACC & Follow up

Tuesday, April 14

City Council First Legislative Meeting  | 6:00 PM - 8:00 PM  |  City Hall, Council Chamber, 301 King St.
City Council First Legislative Meeting

Saturday, April 18

City Council Public Hearing  | 9:30 AM - 11:30 AM  |  City Hall, Council Chamber, 301 King St.
City Council Public Hearing (monthly)

Tuesday, April 21

Days of Remembrance Ceremony  | 12:00 PM - 1:00 PM  |  Market Square, 301 King St.
Days of Remembrance Ceremony

City Council Special Meeting: Prelim Add/Delete  | 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM  |  City Hall, Council Chamber, 301 King St.
City Council Special Meeting: Preliminary Add/Delete

Monday, April 27

City Council Special Meeting: Add/Delete  | 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM  |  City Hall, Council Chamber, 301 King St.
City Council Special Meeting: Add/Delete

Tuesday, April 28

City Council Second Legislative Meeting  | 6:00 PM - 8:00 PM  |  City Hall, Council Chamber, 301 King St.
City Council Second Legislative Meeting

Wednesday, April 29

Budget Adoption  | 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM  |  City Hall, Council Chamber, 301 King St.
Budget Adoption

Tuesday, May 12

City Council First Legislative Meeting  | 6:00 PM - 8:00 PM  |  City Hall, Council Chamber, 301 King St.
City Council First Legislative Meeting

Saturday, May 16

City Council Public Hearing  | 9:30 AM - 5:30 PM  |  City Hall, Council Chamber, 301 King St.
City Council Public Hearing (monthly)

Monday, May 25

City Offices Closed for Memorial Day  | 8:00 AM - 10:00 PM
City Offices Closed for Memorial Day

Tuesday, May 26

City Council Second Legislative Meeting  | 6:00 PM - 8:00 PM  |  City Hall, Council Chamber, 301 King St.
City Council Second Legislative Meeting

Tuesday, June 9

City Council First Legislative Meeting  | 6:00 PM - 8:00 PM  |  City Hall, Council Chamber, 301 King St.
City Council First Legislative Meeting

Saturday, June 20

City Council Public Hearing  | 9:30 AM - 5:30 PM  |  City Hall, Council Chamber, 301 King St.
City Council Public Hearing (monthly)

Tuesday, June 23

City Council Second Legislative Meeting  | 6:00 PM - 8:00 PM  |  City Hall, Council Chamber, 301 King St.
City Council Second Legislative Meeting

Friday, July 3

City Offices Closed for Independence Day  | 8:00 AM - 10:00 PM
City Offices Closed for Independence Day

Monday, September 7

City Offices Closed for Labor Day  | 8:00 AM - 10:00 PM
City Offices Closed for Labor Day

Monday, October 12

City Offices Closed for Indigenous Peoples' Day  | 8:00 AM - 10:00 PM
City Offices Closed for Indigenous Peoples' Day

Tuesday, November 3

General Election  | 6:00 AM - 7:00 PM  |  Citywide Polling Locations
General Election: U.S. President and Vice President, U.S. Senate and U.S. House of Representatives

Thursday, November 26

City Offices Closed for Thanksgiving  | 8:00 AM - 10:00 PM
City Offices Closed for Thanksgiving Holiday

Friday, November 27

City Offices Closed for Thanksgiving  | 8:00 AM - 10:00 PM
City Offices Closed for Thanksgiving Holiday

Thursday, December 24

City Offices Closed for Christmas Holiday  | 8:00 AM - 10:00 PM
City Offices Closed for Christmas Holiday

Friday, December 25

City Offices Closed for Christmas Holiday  | 8:00 AM - 10:00 PM
City Offices Closed for Christmas Holiday