Monday, September 2

City Offices Closed for Labor Day  | 8:00 AM - 10:00 PM
City Offices Closed for Labor Day

Tuesday, September 10

City Council Legislative Meeting  | 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM  |  City Hall, Council Chamber, 301 King St.
City Council First Legislative Meeting

Saturday, September 14

City Council Public Hearing Meeting  | 9:30 AM - 4:30 PM  |  City Hall, Council Chamber, 301 King St.
City Council Public Hearing Meeting

Tuesday, September 24

City Council Legislative Meeting  | 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM  |  City Hall, Council Chamber, 301 King St.
City Council Second Legislative Meeting

Wednesday, October 2

City Council Legislative Meeting  | 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM  |  City Hall, Council Chamber, 301 King St.
City Council First Legislative Meeting

Monday, October 14

City Offices Closed for Columbus Day  | 8:00 AM - 10:00 PM
City Offices Closed for Columbus Day

Saturday, October 19

City Council Public Hearing Meeting  | 9:30 AM - 5:30 PM  |  City Hall, Council Chamber, 301 King St.
City Council Public Hearing

Tuesday, October 22

City Council Legislative Metting  | 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM  |  City Hall, Council Chamber, 301 King St.
City Council First Legislative Meeting

Tuesday, November 5

General Election  | 6:00 AM - 7:00 PM  |  Citywide Polling Locations
General Election: Virginia State Senate, House of Delegates, Clerk of Court

Tuesday, November 12

City Council Legislative Meeting  | 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM  |  City Hall, Council Chamber, 301 King St.
City Council First Legislative Meeting

Saturday, November 16

City Council Public Hearing Meeting  | 9:30 AM - 5:00 PM  |  City Hall, Council Chamber, 301 King St.
Public Hearing Meeting

Tuesday, November 26

City Council Legislative Meeting  | 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM  |  City Hall, Council Chamber, 301 King St.
City Council Second Legislative Meeting

Thursday, November 28

City Offices Closed for Thanksgiving  | 8:00 AM - 10:00 PM
City Offices Closed for Thanksgiving Holiday

Friday, November 29

City Offices Closed for Thanksgiving  | 8:00 AM - 10:00 PM
City Offices Closed for Thanksgiving Holiday

Tuesday, December 10

City Council Legislative Meeting  | 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM  |  City Hall, Council Chamber, 301 King St.
City Council Firat Legislative Meeting

Saturday, December 14

City Council Public Hearing Meeting  | 9:30 AM - 5:00 PM  |  City Hall, Council Chamber, 301 King St.
Public Hearing Meeting

Tuesday, December 24

City Offices Closed for Christmas Holiday  | 8:00 AM - 10:00 PM
City Offices Closed for Christmas Holiday

Wednesday, December 25

City Offices Closed for Christmas Holiday  | 8:00 AM - 10:00 PM
City Offices Closed for Christmas Holiday

Tuesday, January 14

City Council Legislative Meeting  | 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM  |  City Hall, Council Chamber, 301 King St.
City Council First Legislative Meeting

Saturday, January 25

City Council Public Hearing Meeting  | 9:30 AM - 5:00 PM  |  City Hall, Council Chamber, 301 King St.
Public Hearing Meeting

Tuesday, January 28

City Council Legislative Meeting  | 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM  |  City Hall, Council Chamber, 301 King St.
City Council Second Legislative Meeting

Tuesday, November 3

General Election  | 6:00 AM - 7:00 PM  |  Citywide Polling Locations
General Election: U.S. President and Vice President, U.S. Senate and U.S. House of Representatives