Saturday, December 20

REBROADCAST - 12/13 City Council Public Hearing  | 9:30 AM - 3:30 PM  |  City Hall, Council Chamber, 301 King St.
City Council Public Hearing

Wednesday, December 24

City Offices Closed for Christmas Holiday  | 8:00 AM - 10:00 PM  |  1 & 7 East Del Ray Avenue Park, 1 E. Del Ray Ave.
City Offices Closed for Christmas Holiday

Thursday, December 25

City Offices Closed for Christmas Holiday  | 8:00 AM - 10:00 PM
City Offices Closed for Christmas Holiday

Thursday, January 1

City Offices Closed for New Year's Holiday  | 8:00 AM - 10:00 PM
City Offices Closed for New Year's Holiday

Tuesday, January 13

City Council Meeting  | 7:00 PM - 11:00 PM  |  City Hall, Council Chamber, 301 King St.
City Council Regular Legislative Meeting

Friday, January 16

REBROADCAST - 1/13 City Council Meeting  | 6:00 PM - 9:00 PM  |  City Hall, Council Chamber, 301 King St.
City Council Regular Legislative Meeting

Monday, January 19

City Offices Closed for Martin Luther King, Jr Day  | 8:00 AM - 10:00 PM
City Offices Closed for Martin Luther King, Jr. Day

Saturday, January 24

City Council Public Hearing  | 9:30 AM - 5:00 PM  |  City Hall, Council Chamber, 301 King St.
City Council Public Hearing

Tuesday, January 27

City Council Meeting  | 7:00 PM - 11:00 PM  |  City Hall, Council Chamber, 301 King St.
City Council Regular Legislative Meeting

Friday, January 30

REBROADCAST - 1/27 City Council Meeting  | 6:00 PM - 9:00 PM  |  City Hall, Council Chamber, 301 King St.
City Council Regular Legislative Meeting

Saturday, January 31

REBROADCAST - 1/24 City Council Public Hearing  | 9:30 AM - 3:30 PM  |  City Hall, Council Chamber, 301 King St.
City Council Public Hearing

Tuesday, February 10

City Council Meeting  | 7:00 PM - 11:00 PM  |  City Hall, Council Chamber, 301 King St.
City Council Regular Legislative Meeting

Friday, February 13

REBROADCAST - 2/10 City Council Meeting  | 6:00 PM - 9:00 PM  |  City Hall, Council Chamber, 301 King St.
City Council Regular Legislative Meeting

Monday, February 16

City Offices Closed for George Washington Birthday  | 8:00 AM - 10:00 PM
City Offices Closed for George Washington Birthday holiday

Saturday, February 21

City Council Public Hearing  | 9:30 AM - 5:00 PM  |  City Hall, Council Chamber, 301 King St.
City Council Public Hearing

Tuesday, February 24

City Council Meeting  | 7:00 PM - 11:00 PM  |  City Hall, Council Chamber, 301 King St.
City Council Regular Legislative Meeting

Friday, February 27

REBROADCAST - 2/24 City Council Meeting  | 6:00 PM - 9:00 PM  |  City Hall, Council Chamber, 301 King St.
City Council Regular Legislative Meeting

Saturday, February 28

REBROADCAST - 2/21 City Council Public Hearing  | 9:30 AM - 3:30 PM  |  City Hall, Council Chamber, 301 King St.
City Council Public Hearing

Tuesday, March 10

City Council Meeting  | 7:00 PM - 11:00 PM  |  City Hall, Council Chamber, 301 King St.
City Council Regular Legislative Meeting

Friday, March 13

REBROADCAST - 3/10 City Council Meeting  | 6:00 PM - 9:00 PM  |  City Hall, Council Chamber, 301 King St.
City Council Regular Legislative Meeting

Saturday, March 14

City Council Public Hearing  | 9:30 AM - 5:00 PM  |  City Hall, Council Chamber, 301 King St.
City Council Public Hearing

Saturday, March 21

REBROADCAST - 3/14 City Council Public Hearing  | 9:30 AM - 3:30 PM  |  City Hall, Council Chamber, 301 King St.
City Council Public Hearing

Tuesday, March 24

City Council Meeting  | 7:00 PM - 11:00 PM  |  City Hall, Council Chamber, 301 King St.
City Council Regular Legislative Meeting

Friday, March 27

REBROADCAST - 3/24 City Council Meeting  | 6:00 PM - 9:00 PM  |  City Hall, Council Chamber, 301 King St.
City Council Regular Legislative Meeting

Tuesday, April 14

City Council Meeting  | 7:00 PM - 11:00 PM  |  City Hall, Council Chamber, 301 King St.
City Council Regular Legislative Meeting

Friday, April 17

REBROADCAST - 4/14 City Council Meeting  | 6:00 PM - 9:00 PM  |  City Hall, Council Chamber, 301 King St.
City Council Regular Legislative Meeting

Saturday, April 18

City Council Public Hearing  | 9:30 AM - 5:00 PM  |  City Hall, Council Chamber, 301 King St.
City Council Public Hearing

Saturday, April 25

REBROADCAST - 4/18 City Council Public Hearing  | 9:30 AM - 3:30 PM  |  City Hall, Council Chamber, 301 King St.
City Council Public Hearing

Tuesday, April 28

City Council Meeting  | 7:00 PM - 11:00 PM  |  City Hall, Council Chamber, 301 King St.
City Council Regular Legislative Meeting

Friday, May 1

REBROADCAST - 4/28 City Council Meeting  | 6:00 PM - 9:00 PM  |  City Hall, Council Chamber, 301 King St.
City Council Regular Legislative Meeting

Tuesday, May 12

City Council Meeting  | 7:00 PM - 11:00 PM  |  City Hall, Council Chamber, 301 King St.
City Council Regular Legislative Meeting

Friday, May 15

REBROADCAST - 5/12 City Council Meeting  | 6:00 PM - 9:00 PM  |  City Hall, Council Chamber, 301 King St.
City Council Regular Legislative Meeting

Saturday, May 16

City Council Public Hearing  | 9:30 AM - 5:00 PM  |  City Hall, Council Chamber, 301 King St.
City Council Public Hearing

Saturday, May 23

REBROADCAST - 5/16 City Council Public Hearing  | 9:30 AM - 3:30 PM  |  City Hall, Council Chamber, 301 King St.
City Council Public Hearing

Monday, May 25

City Offices Closed for Memorial Day  | 8:00 AM - 10:00 PM
City Offices Closed for Memorial Day

Tuesday, May 26

City Council Meeting  | 7:00 PM - 11:00 PM  |  City Hall, Council Chamber, 301 King St.
City Council Regular Legislative Meeting

Friday, May 29

REBROADCAST - 5/26 City Council Meeting  | 6:00 PM - 9:00 PM  |  City Hall, Council Chamber, 301 King St.
City Council Regular Legislative Meeting

Tuesday, June 9

City Council Meeting  | 7:00 PM - 11:00 PM  |  City Hall, Council Chamber, 301 King St.
City Council Regular Legislative Meeting

Friday, June 12

REBROADCAST - 6/9 City Council Meeting  | 6:00 PM - 9:00 PM  |  City Hall, Council Chamber, 301 King St.
City Council Regular Legislative Meeting

Saturday, June 13

City Council Public Hearing  | 9:30 AM - 5:00 PM  |  City Hall, Council Chamber, 301 King St.
City Council Public Hearing

Saturday, June 20

REBROADCAST - 6/13 City Council Public Hearing  | 9:30 AM - 3:30 PM  |  City Hall, Council Chamber, 301 King St.
City Council Public Hearing

Tuesday, June 23

City Council Meeting  | 7:00 PM - 11:00 PM  |  City Hall, Council Chamber, 301 King St.
City Council Regular Legislative Meeting

Friday, June 26

REBROADCAST - 6/23 City Council Meeting  | 6:00 PM - 9:00 PM  |  City Hall, Council Chamber, 301 King St.
City Council Regular Legislative Meeting

Friday, July 3

City Offices Closed for Independence Day  | 8:00 AM - 10:00 PM
City Offices Closed for Independence Day

Monday, September 7

City Offices Closed for Labor Day  | 8:00 AM - 10:00 PM
City Offices Closed for Labor Day

Monday, October 12

City Offices Closed for Columbus Day  | 8:00 AM - 10:00 PM
City Offices Closed for Columbus Day

Thursday, November 26

City Offices Closed for Thanksgiving  | 8:00 AM - 10:00 PM
City Offices Closed for Thanksgiving Holiday

Friday, November 27

City Offices Closed for Thanksgiving  | 8:00 AM - 10:00 PM
City Offices Closed for Thanksgiving Holiday

Thursday, December 24

City Offices Closed for Christmas Holiday  | 8:00 AM - 10:00 PM  |  1 & 7 East Del Ray Avenue Park, 1 E. Del Ray Ave.
City Offices Closed for Christmas Holiday

Friday, December 25

City Offices Closed for Christmas Holiday  | 8:00 AM - 10:00 PM
City Offices Closed for Christmas Holiday