Thursday, April 9

Budget Work Session: Livable, Green, & Prospering  | 6:30 PM - 9:30 PM  |  City Hall, Sister Cities Room 1101, 301 King St.
Budget Work Session: "Livable, Green, & Prospering City" Focus Area

Tuesday, April 14

City Council Meeting  | 7:00 PM - 11:00 PM  |  City Hall, Council Chamber, 301 King St.
City Council Regular Legislative Meeting

Friday, April 17

REBROADCAST - 4/14 City Council Meeting  | 6:00 PM - 9:00 PM  |  City Hall, Council Chamber, 301 King St.
Rebroadcast of the April 14 City Council Regular Legislative Meeting on Comcast Cable Channel 70.

Saturday, April 18

City Council Public Hearing  | 9:30 AM - 5:00 PM  |  City Hall, Council Chamber, 301 King St.
City Council Public Hearing

Saturday, April 25

REBROADCAST - 4/18 City Council Public Hearing  | 9:30 AM - 3:30 PM  |  City Hall, Council Chamber, 301 King St.
Rebroadcast of the April 18 City Council Public Hearing on Comcast Cable Channel 70.

Tuesday, April 28

City Council Meeting  | 7:00 PM - 11:00 PM  |  City Hall, Council Chamber, 301 King St.
City Council Regular Legislative Meeting

Friday, May 1

REBROADCAST - 4/28 City Council Meeting  | 6:00 PM - 9:00 PM  |  City Hall, Council Chamber, 301 King St.
Rebroadcast of the April 28 City Council Regular Legislative Meeting on Comcast Cable Channel 70.

Tuesday, May 12

City Council Meeting  | 7:00 PM - 11:00 PM  |  City Hall, Council Chamber, 301 King St.
City Council Regular Legislative Meeting

Friday, May 15

REBROADCAST - 5/12 City Council Meeting  | 6:00 PM - 9:00 PM  |  City Hall, Council Chamber, 301 King St.
Rebroadcast of the May 12 City Council Regular Legislative Meeting on Comcast Cable Channel 70.

Saturday, May 16

City Council Public Hearing  | 9:30 AM - 5:00 PM  |  City Hall, Council Chamber, 301 King St.
City Council Public Hearing

Saturday, May 23

REBROADCAST - 5/16 City Council Public Hearing  | 9:30 AM - 3:30 PM  |  City Hall, Council Chamber, 301 King St.
Rebroadcast of the May 16 City Council City Council Public Hearing on Comcast Cable Channel 70.

Monday, May 25

City Offices Closed for Memorial Day  | 8:00 AM - 10:00 PM
City Offices Closed for Memorial Day

Tuesday, May 26

City Council Meeting  | 7:00 PM - 11:00 PM  |  City Hall, Council Chamber, 301 King St.
City Council Regular Legislative Meeting

Friday, May 29

REBROADCAST - 5/26 City Council Meeting  | 6:00 PM - 9:00 PM  |  City Hall, Council Chamber, 301 King St.
Rebroadcast of the May 26 City Council Regular Legislative Meeting on Comcast Cable Channel 70.

Wednesday, June 10

City Council Meeting  | 7:00 PM - 11:00 PM  |  City Hall, Council Chamber, 301 King St.
City Council Regular Legislative Meeting

Friday, June 12

REBROADCAST - 6/10 City Council Meeting  | 6:00 PM - 9:00 PM  |  City Hall, Council Chamber, 301 King St.
Rebroadcast of the June 10 City Council Regular Legislative Meeting on Comcast Cable Channel 70.

Saturday, June 13

City Council Public Hearing  | 9:30 AM - 5:00 PM  |  City Hall, Council Chamber, 301 King St.
City Council Public Hearing

Saturday, June 20

REBROADCAST - 6/13 City Council Public Hearing  | 9:30 AM - 3:30 PM  |  City Hall, Council Chamber, 301 King St.
Rebroadcast of the June 13 City Council Public Hearing on Comcast Cable Channel 70.

Tuesday, June 23

City Council Meeting  | 7:00 PM - 11:00 PM  |  City Hall, Council Chamber, 301 King St.
City Council Regular Legislative Meeting

Friday, June 26

REBROADCAST - 6/23 City Council Meeting  | 6:00 PM - 9:00 PM  |  City Hall, Council Chamber, 301 King St.
Rebroadcast of the June 23 City Council Regular Legislative Meeting on Comcast Cable Channel 70.

Friday, July 3

City Offices Closed for Independence Day  | 8:00 AM - 10:00 PM
City Offices Closed for Independence Day

Monday, September 7

City Offices Closed for Labor Day  | 8:00 AM - 10:00 PM
City Offices Closed for Labor Day

Monday, October 12

City Offices Closed for Columbus Day  | 8:00 AM - 10:00 PM
City Offices Closed for Columbus Day

Thursday, November 26

City Offices Closed for Thanksgiving  | 8:00 AM - 10:00 PM
City Offices Closed for Thanksgiving Holiday

Friday, November 27

City Offices Closed for Thanksgiving  | 8:00 AM - 10:00 PM
City Offices Closed for Thanksgiving Holiday

Thursday, December 24

City Offices Closed for Christmas Holiday  | 8:00 AM - 10:00 PM  |  1 & 7 East Del Ray Avenue Park, 1 E. Del Ray Ave.
City Offices Closed for Christmas Holiday

Friday, December 25

City Offices Closed for Christmas Holiday  | 8:00 AM - 10:00 PM
City Offices Closed for Christmas Holiday