Friday, May 27

REBROADCAST - City Council Legislative Meeting  | 6:00 PM - 10:00 PM  |  City Hall, Council Chamber, 301 King St.
Replay of 5/24 City Council Regular Legislative Meeting

Monday, May 30

City Offices Closed for Memorial Day  | 8:00 AM - 10:00 PM
City Offices Closed for Memorial Day

Tuesday, June 14

City Council Legislative Meeting  | 7:00 PM - 10:00 PM  |  City Hall, Council Chamber, 301 King St.
City Council Regular Legislative Meeting

Friday, June 17

REBROADCAST - City Council Legislative Meeting  | 6:00 PM - 10:00 PM  |  City Hall, Council Chamber, 301 King St.
Replay of 6/14 City Council Regular Legislative Meeting

Saturday, June 18

City Council Public Hearing  | 9:30 AM - 3:30 PM  |  City Hall, Council Chamber, 301 King St.
City Council Public Hearing

Saturday, June 25

REBROADCAST - City Council Public Hearing  | 9:30 AM - 3:30 PM  |  City Hall, Council Chamber, 301 King St.
Replay of 6/18 City Council Public Hearing

Tuesday, June 28

City Council Legislative Meeting  | 7:00 PM - 10:00 PM  |  City Hall, Council Chamber, 301 King St.
City Council Regular Legislative Meeting

Friday, July 1

REBROADCAST - City Council Legislative Meeting  | 6:00 PM - 10:00 PM  |  City Hall, Council Chamber, 301 King St.
Replay of 6/28 City Council Regular Legislative Meeting

Monday, July 4

City Offices Closed for Independence Day  | 8:00 AM - 10:00 PM
City Offices Closed for Independence Day

Monday, September 5

City Offices Closed for Labor Day  | 8:00 AM - 10:00 PM
City Offices Closed for Labor Day

Monday, October 10

City Offices Closed for Columbus Day  | 8:00 AM - 10:00 PM
City Offices Closed for Columbus Day

Thursday, November 24

City Offices Closed for Thanksgiving  | 8:00 AM - 10:00 PM
City Offices Closed for Thanksgiving Holiday

Friday, November 25

City Offices Closed for Thanksgiving  | 8:00 AM - 10:00 PM
City Offices Closed for Thanksgiving Holiday

Friday, December 23

City Offices Closed for Christmas Holiday  | 8:00 AM - 10:00 PM  |  1 & 7 East Del Ray Avenue Park, 1 E. Del Ray Ave.
City Offices Closed for Christmas Holiday

Monday, December 26

City Offices Closed for Christmas Holiday  | 8:00 AM - 10:00 PM
City Offices Closed for Christmas Holiday