Main content
City of Alexandria Homepage
  • Calendar
  • Planning & Zoning Calendar
  • Tuesday, June 30  •  85°Cloudy Air Quality: Yellow
    CloseWeather Forecast
    Today: High 85° Low 67°
    Scattered ThunderstormsAir Quality: Yellow
    Wed: High 88° Low 66°
    Partly CloudyAir Quality: Yellow
    Thu: High 80° Low 63°
    Scattered ThunderstormsAir Quality: Yellow
    Fri: High 80° Low 65°
    AM Thunderstorms
    Sat: High 84° Low 66°
    AM Thunderstorms
    City of Alexandria, VA City of Alexandria, VA
    Calendar of Events

    Planning & Zoning Calendar

    Date    TimeEvent
    Jul 1, 2015 Wed 7:30 PMBAR Old & Historic Alexandria District Hearing
    Monthly Old & Historic Alexandria District Board of Architectural Review hearing
    Jul 7, 2015 Tue 7:00 PMPlanning Commission - Regular Public Hearing
    Planning Commission regular monthly public hearing. Hearing end times are approximate.
    Jul 9, 2015 Thu 7:30 PMBoard Of Zoning Appeals - Regular Public Hearing
    Regular public hearing of the Board of Zoning Appeals. Hearing end time is approximate.
    Jul 15, 2015 Wed 7:30 PMBAR Old & Historic Alexandria District Hearing
    Monthly Old & Historic Alexandria District Board of Architectural Review hearing
    Jul 22, 2015 Wed 7:30 PMBAR Parker-Gray District Hearing
    Monthly Parker-Gray District Board of Architectural Review hearing
    Jul 27, 2015 Mon 7:00 PMEisenhower West SAP Steering Committee Meeting
    Eisenhower West Small Area Plan Steering Committee Meeting #14
    Aug 17, 2015 Mon 7:00 PMOakville Triangle & Rt. 1 Corridor Advisory Group
    Oakville Triangle & Rt. 1 Corridor Advisory Group and Community Meeting
    Sep 1, 2015 Tue 7:00 PMPlanning Commission - Regular Public Hearing
    Planning Commission regular monthly public hearing. Hearing end times are approximate.
    Sep 2, 2015 Wed 7:30 PMBAR Old & Historic Alexandria District Hearing
    Monthly Old & Historic Alexandria District Board of Architectural Review hearing
    Sep 9, 2015 Wed 7:30 PMBAR Parker-Gray District Hearing
    Monthly Parker-Gray District Board of Architectural Review hearing
    Sep 10, 2015 Thu 7:30 PMBoard Of Zoning Appeals - Regular Public Hearing
    Regular public hearing of the Board of Zoning Appeals. Hearing end time is approximate.
    Sep 16, 2015 Wed 7:30 PMBAR Old & Historic Alexandria District Hearing
    Monthly Old & Historic Alexandria District Board of Architectural Review hearing
    Sep 29, 2015 Tue 7:00 AMBraddock Implementation Advisory Group Meeting
    Braddock Implementation Advisory Group Meeting #17
    Oct 6, 2015 Tue 7:00 PMPlanning Commission - Regular Public Hearing
    Planning Commission regular monthly public hearing. Hearing end times are approximate.
    Oct 7, 2015 Wed 7:30 PMBAR Old & Historic Alexandria District Hearing
    Monthly Old & Historic Alexandria District Board of Architectural Review hearing
    Oct 8, 2015 Thu 7:30 PMBoard Of Zoning Appeals - Regular Public Hearing
    Regular public hearing of the Board of Zoning Appeals. Hearing end time is approximate.
    Oct 21, 2015 Wed 7:30 PMBAR Old & Historic Alexandria District Hearing
    Monthly Old & Historic Alexandria District Board of Architectural Review hearing
    Oct 28, 2015 Wed 7:30 PMBAR Parker-Gray District Hearing
    Monthly Parker-Gray District Board of Architectural Review hearing
    Nov 3, 2015 Tue 7:00 PMPlanning Commission - Regular Public Hearing
    Planning Commission regular monthly public hearing. Hearing end times are approximate.
    Nov 4, 2015 Wed 7:30 PMBAR Old & Historic Alexandria District Hearing
    Monthly Old & Historic Alexandria District Board of Architectural Review hearing
    Nov 11, 2015 Wed 7:30 PMBAR Parker-Gray District Hearing
    Monthly Parker-Gray District Board of Architectural Review hearing
    Nov 12, 2015 Thu 7:30 PMBoard Of Zoning Appeals - Regular Public Hearing
    Regular public hearing of the Board of Zoning Appeals. Hearing end time is approximate.
    Nov 18, 2015 Wed 7:30 PMBAR Old & Historic Alexandria District Hearing
    Monthly Old & Historic Alexandria District Board of Architectural Review hearing
    Dec 1, 2015 Tue 7:00 PMPlanning Commission - Regular Public Hearing
    Planning Commission regular monthly public hearing. Hearing end times are approximate.
    Dec 2, 2015 Wed 7:30 PMBAR Old & Historic Alexandria District Hearing
    Monthly Old & Historic Alexandria District Board of Architectural Review hearing
    Dec 9, 2015 Wed 7:30 PMBAR Parker-Gray District Hearing
    Monthly Parker-Gray District Board of Architectural Review hearing
    Dec 10, 2015 Thu 7:30 PMBoard Of Zoning Appeals - Regular Public Hearing
    Regular public hearing of the Board of Zoning Appeals. Hearing end time is approximate.
    Dec 14, 2015 Mon 7:00 AMBraddock Implementation Advisory Group Meeting
    Braddock Implementation Advisory Group Meeting #18
    Dec 16, 2015 Wed 7:30 PMBAR Old & Historic Alexandria District Hearing
    Monthly Old & Historic Alexandria District Board of Architectural Review hearing

    Office of Communications
    301 King St., Room 3500
    Alexandria, VA 22314
    703.746.3960
    Fax: 703.838.6343
    E-mail

    Office Hours:
    Monday - Friday,
    8:00 a.m. - 5:00 p.m.