Calendar of Events

Planning & Zoning Calendar

Date    TimeEvent
Apr 27, 2017 Thu 7:00 PMOld Town North SAP Advisory Group Meeting #15
Old Town North SAP Advisory Group Meeting #15
May 2, 2017 Tue 6:00 PMPlanning Commission Work Session
The Planning Commission will hold a work session on May 2, 2017 from 6:00pm to 8:00pm to discuss the long range planning items listed below. The work session will be held in City Hall Council Workroom at 301 King St Alexandria, VA 22314. 6:00pm - 7:00pm: Eisenhower East Land Use Analysis - Master Plan Amendment 7:00pm - 8:00pm: Old Town North Small ...
May 2, 2017 Tue 7:00 PMPlanning Commission Regular Monthly Meeting
Regular monthly meeting of the Planning Commission
May 3, 2017 Wed 7:30 PMBAR Old & Historic Alexandria District Hearing
Monthly Old & Historic Alexandria District Board of Architectural Review hearing
May 11, 2017 Thu 7:30 PMBoard of Zoning Appeals
Monthly Board of Zoning Appeals hearing
May 17, 2017 Wed 7:30 PMBAR Old & Historic Alexandria District Hearing
Monthly Old & Historic Alexandria District Board of Architectural Review hearing
May 22, 2017 Mon 7:00 PMEisenhower West/Landmark Van Dorn Implementation
Eisenhower West/Landmark VanDorn Implementation Advisory Group Meeting #3
May 24, 2017 Wed 7:30 PMBAR Parker-Gray District Hearing
Monthly Parker-Gray District Board of Architectural Review hearing
Jun 6, 2017 Tue 7:00 PMPlanning Commission Regular Monthly Meeting
Regular monthly meeting of the Planning Commission
Jun 7, 2017 Wed 7:30 PMBAR Old & Historic Alexandria District Hearing
Monthly Old & Historic Alexandria District Board of Architectural Review hearing
Jun 8, 2017 Thu 7:30 PMBoard of Zoning Appeals
Monthly Board of Zoning Appeals hearing
Jun 21, 2017 Wed 7:30 PMBAR Old & Historic Alexandria District Hearing
Monthly Old & Historic Alexandria District Board of Architectural Review hearing
Jun 28, 2017 Wed 7:30 PMBAR Parker-Gray District Hearing
Monthly Parker-Gray District Board of Architectural Review hearing
Jul 5, 2017 Wed 7:30 PMBAR Old & Historic Alexandria District Hearing
Monthly Old & Historic Alexandria District Board of Architectural Review hearing
Jul 6, 2017 Thu 7:00 PMPlanning Commission Regular Monthly Meeting
Regular monthly meeting of the Planning Commission
Jul 13, 2017 Thu 7:30 PMBoard of Zoning Appeals
Monthly Board of Zoning Appeals hearing
Jul 19, 2017 Wed 7:30 PMBAR Old & Historic Alexandria District Hearing
Monthly Old & Historic Alexandria District Board of Architectural Review hearing
Jul 26, 2017 Wed 7:30 PMBAR Parker-Gray District Hearing
Monthly Parker-Gray District Board of Architectural Review hearing
Sep 6, 2017 Wed 7:30 PMBAR Old & Historic Alexandria District Hearing
Monthly Old & Historic Alexandria District Board of Architectural Review hearing
Sep 7, 2017 Thu 7:00 PMPlanning Commission Regular Monthly Meeting
Regular monthly meeting of the Planning Commission
Sep 14, 2017 Thu 7:30 PMBoard of Zoning Appeals
Monthly Board of Zoning Appeals hearing
Sep 20, 2017 Wed 7:30 PMBAR Old & Historic Alexandria District Hearing
Monthly Old & Historic Alexandria District Board of Architectural Review hearing
Sep 27, 2017 Wed 7:30 PMBAR Parker-Gray District Hearing
Monthly Parker-Gray District Board of Architectural Review hearing
Oct 3, 2017 Tue 7:00 PMPlanning Commission Regular Monthly Meeting
Regular monthly meeting of the Planning Commission
Oct 4, 2017 Wed 7:30 PMBAR Old & Historic Alexandria District Hearing
Monthly Old & Historic Alexandria District Board of Architectural Review hearing
Oct 12, 2017 Thu 7:30 PMBoard of Zoning Appeals
Monthly Board of Zoning Appeals hearing
Oct 18, 2017 Wed 7:30 PMBAR Old & Historic Alexandria District Hearing
Monthly Old & Historic Alexandria District Board of Architectural Review hearing
Oct 25, 2017 Wed 7:30 PMBAR Parker-Gray District Hearing
Monthly Parker-Gray District Board of Architectural Review hearing
Nov 1, 2017 Wed 7:30 PMBAR Old & Historic Alexandria District Hearing
Monthly Old & Historic Alexandria District Board of Architectural Review hearing
Nov 9, 2017 Thu 7:00 PMPlanning Commission Regular Monthly Meeting
Regular monthly meeting of the Planning Commission
Nov 9, 2017 Thu 7:30 PMBoard of Zoning Appeals
Monthly Board of Zoning Appeals hearing
Nov 15, 2017 Wed 7:30 PMBAR Old & Historic Alexandria District Hearing
Monthly Old & Historic Alexandria District Board of Architectural Review hearing
Nov 22, 2017 Wed 7:30 PMBAR Parker-Gray District Hearing
Monthly Parker-Gray District Board of Architectural Review hearing
Dec 5, 2017 Tue 7:00 PMPlanning Commission Regular Monthly Meeting
Regular monthly meeting of the Planning Commission
Dec 6, 2017 Wed 7:30 PMBAR Old & Historic Alexandria District Hearing
Monthly Old & Historic Alexandria District Board of Architectural Review hearing
Dec 14, 2017 Thu 7:30 PMBoard of Zoning Appeals
Monthly Board of Zoning Appeals hearing
Dec 20, 2017 Wed 7:30 PMBAR Old & Historic Alexandria District Hearing
Monthly Old & Historic Alexandria District Board of Architectural Review hearing
Jan 3, 2018 Wed 7:30 PMBAR Old & Historic Alexandria District Hearing
Monthly Old & Historic Alexandria District Board of Architectural Review hearing
Jan 24, 2018 Wed 7:30 PMBAR Parker-Gray District Hearing
Monthly Parker-Gray District Board of Architectural Review hearing

Top