Calendar of Events

Planning & Zoning Calendar

Date    TimeEvent
Jun 27, 2017 Tue 9:00 AMJoint City-Schools Facility Investment Task Force
Meeting 1 of the Ad Hoc Joint City-Schools Facility Investment Task Force
Jun 28, 2017 Wed 7:00 AMWake Up Wednesdays - Pop Up Cafe
Your Wednesday morning hustle is about to get sweeter with Sugar Shack! Free coffee with a purchase of a donut! Enjoy your treats while listening to some sweet sounds from local performers.
Jun 28, 2017 Wed 7:30 PMBAR Parker-Gray District Hearing
Monthly Parker-Gray District Board of Architectural Review hearing
Jun 30, 2017 Fri 12:00 PMCarlyle Outdoor Fitness Series
Free outdoor fitness classes in John Carlyle Square Park.
Jul 1, 2017 Sat 8:30 PMSaturday Cinema at Carlyle
This outdoor film festival will take place at sundown on the first Saturday of each month between July and October in John Carlyle Square Park.
Jul 2, 2017 Sun 9:30 AMCarlyle Outdoor Fitness Series
Free outdoor fitness classes in John Carlyle Square Park.
Jul 5, 2017 Wed 7:00 AMWake Up Wednesdays - Pop Up Cafe
Your Wednesday morning hustle is about to get sweeter with Sugar Shack! Free coffee with a purchase of a donut! Enjoy your treats while listening to some sweet sounds from local performers.
Jul 5, 2017 Wed 7:30 PMBAR Old & Historic Alexandria District Hearing
Monthly Old & Historic Alexandria District Board of Architectural Review hearing
Jul 6, 2017 Thu 7:00 PMCANCELLED: Planning Commission Monthly Meeting
Cancelled: Regular monthly meeting of the Planning Commission
Jul 7, 2017 Fri 12:00 PMCarlyle Outdoor Fitness Series
Free outdoor fitness classes in John Carlyle Square Park.
Jul 9, 2017 Sun 9:30 AMCarlyle Outdoor Fitness Series
Free outdoor fitness classes in John Carlyle Square Park.
Jul 12, 2017 Wed 7:00 AMWake Up Wednesdays - Pop Up Cafe
Your Wednesday morning hustle is about to get sweeter with Sugar Shack! Free coffee with a purchase of a donut! Enjoy your treats while listening to some sweet sounds from local performers.
Jul 13, 2017 Thu 9:00 AMJoint City-Schools Facility Investment Task Force
Meeting 2 of the Ad Hoc Joint City-Schools Facility Investment Task Force
Jul 13, 2017 Thu 7:30 PMBoard of Zoning Appeals
Monthly Board of Zoning Appeals hearing
Jul 14, 2017 Fri 12:00 PMCarlyle Outdoor Fitness Series
Free outdoor fitness classes in John Carlyle Square Park.
Jul 16, 2017 Sun 9:30 AMCarlyle Outdoor Fitness Series
Free outdoor fitness classes in John Carlyle Square Park.
Jul 19, 2017 Wed 7:00 AMWake Up Wednesdays - Pop Up Cafe
Your Wednesday morning hustle is about to get sweeter with Sugar Shack! Free coffee with a purchase of a donut! Enjoy your treats while listening to some sweet sounds from local performers.
Jul 19, 2017 Wed 7:30 PMBAR Old & Historic Alexandria District Hearing
Monthly Old & Historic Alexandria District Board of Architectural Review hearing
Jul 20, 2017 Thu 7:30 PMCarlyle Design Review Board Meeting
Carlyle Design Review Board Meeting
Jul 21, 2017 Fri 12:00 PMCarlyle Outdoor Fitness Series
Free outdoor fitness classes in John Carlyle Square Park.
Jul 23, 2017 Sun 9:30 AMCarlyle Outdoor Fitness Series
Free outdoor fitness classes in John Carlyle Square Park.
Jul 26, 2017 Wed 7:00 AMWake Up Wednesdays - Pop Up Cafe
Your Wednesday morning hustle is about to get sweeter with Sugar Shack! Free coffee with a purchase of a donut! Enjoy your treats while listening to some sweet sounds from local performers.
Jul 26, 2017 Wed 7:30 PMBAR Parker-Gray District Hearing
Monthly Parker-Gray District Board of Architectural Review hearing
Jul 28, 2017 Fri 12:00 PMCarlyle Outdoor Fitness Series
Free outdoor fitness classes in John Carlyle Square Park.
Jul 30, 2017 Sun 9:30 AMCarlyle Outdoor Fitness Series
Free outdoor fitness classes in John Carlyle Square Park.
Aug 2, 2017 Wed 7:00 AMWake Up Wednesdays - Pop Up Cafe
Your Wednesday morning hustle is about to get sweeter with Sugar Shack! Free coffee with a purchase of a donut! Enjoy your treats while listening to some sweet sounds from local performers.
Aug 4, 2017 Fri 12:00 PMCarlyle Outdoor Fitness Series
Free outdoor fitness classes in John Carlyle Square Park.
Aug 5, 2017 Sat 8:00 PMSaturday Cinema at Carlyle
This outdoor film festival will take place at sundown on the first Saturday of each month between July and October in John Carlyle Square Park.
Aug 6, 2017 Sun 9:30 AMCarlyle Outdoor Fitness Series
Free outdoor fitness classes in John Carlyle Square Park.
Aug 9, 2017 Wed 7:00 AMWake Up Wednesdays - Pop Up Cafe
Your Wednesday morning hustle is about to get sweeter with Sugar Shack! Free coffee with a purchase of a donut! Enjoy your treats while listening to some sweet sounds from local performers.
Aug 11, 2017 Fri 12:00 PMCarlyle Outdoor Fitness Series
Free outdoor fitness classes in John Carlyle Square Park.
Aug 13, 2017 Sun 9:30 AMCarlyle Outdoor Fitness Series
Free outdoor fitness classes in John Carlyle Square Park.
Aug 16, 2017 Wed 7:00 AMWake Up Wednesdays - Pop Up Cafe
Your Wednesday morning hustle is about to get sweeter with Sugar Shack! Free coffee with a purchase of a donut! Enjoy your treats while listening to some sweet sounds from local performers.
Aug 18, 2017 Fri 12:00 PMCarlyle Outdoor Fitness Series
Free outdoor fitness classes in John Carlyle Square Park.
Aug 20, 2017 Sun 9:30 AMCarlyle Outdoor Fitness Series
Free outdoor fitness classes in John Carlyle Square Park.
Aug 23, 2017 Wed 7:00 AMWake Up Wednesdays - Pop Up Cafe
Your Wednesday morning hustle is about to get sweeter with Sugar Shack! Free coffee with a purchase of a donut! Enjoy your treats while listening to some sweet sounds from local performers.
Aug 25, 2017 Fri 12:00 PMCarlyle Outdoor Fitness Series
Free outdoor fitness classes in John Carlyle Square Park.
Aug 27, 2017 Sun 9:30 AMCarlyle Outdoor Fitness Series
Free outdoor fitness classes in John Carlyle Square Park.
Aug 30, 2017 Wed 7:00 AMWake Up Wednesdays - Pop Up Cafe
Your Wednesday morning hustle is about to get sweeter with Sugar Shack! Free coffee with a purchase of a donut! Enjoy your treats while listening to some sweet sounds from local performers.
Sep 2, 2017 Sat 7:30 PMSaturday Cinema at Carlyle
This outdoor film festival will take place at sundown on the first Saturday of each month between July and October in John Carlyle Square Park.
Sep 6, 2017 Wed 7:00 AMWake Up Wednesdays - Pop Up Cafe
Your Wednesday morning hustle is about to get sweeter with Sugar Shack! Free coffee with a purchase of a donut! Enjoy your treats while listening to some sweet sounds from local performers.
Sep 6, 2017 Wed 7:30 PMBAR Old & Historic Alexandria District Hearing
Monthly Old & Historic Alexandria District Board of Architectural Review hearing
Sep 7, 2017 Thu 7:00 PMPlanning Commission Regular Monthly Meeting
Regular monthly meeting of the Planning Commission
Sep 13, 2017 Wed 7:00 AMWake Up Wednesdays - Pop Up Cafe
Your Wednesday morning hustle is about to get sweeter with Sugar Shack! Free coffee with a purchase of a donut! Enjoy your treats while listening to some sweet sounds from local performers.
Sep 14, 2017 Thu 7:30 PMBoard of Zoning Appeals
Monthly Board of Zoning Appeals hearing
Sep 20, 2017 Wed 7:00 AMWake Up Wednesdays - Pop Up Cafe
Your Wednesday morning hustle is about to get sweeter with Sugar Shack! Free coffee with a purchase of a donut! Enjoy your treats while listening to some sweet sounds from local performers.
Sep 20, 2017 Wed 7:30 PMBAR Old & Historic Alexandria District Hearing
Monthly Old & Historic Alexandria District Board of Architectural Review hearing
Sep 27, 2017 Wed 7:00 AMWake Up Wednesdays - Pop Up Cafe
Your Wednesday morning hustle is about to get sweeter with Sugar Shack! Free coffee with a purchase of a donut! Enjoy your treats while listening to some sweet sounds from local performers.
Sep 27, 2017 Wed 7:30 PMBAR Parker-Gray District Hearing
Monthly Parker-Gray District Board of Architectural Review hearing
Oct 3, 2017 Tue 7:00 PMPlanning Commission Regular Monthly Meeting
Regular monthly meeting of the Planning Commission
Oct 4, 2017 Wed 7:30 PMBAR Old & Historic Alexandria District Hearing
Monthly Old & Historic Alexandria District Board of Architectural Review hearing
Oct 7, 2017 Sat 6:30 PMSaturday Cinema at Carlyle
This outdoor film festival will take place at sundown on the first Saturday of each month between July and October in John Carlyle Square Park.
Oct 12, 2017 Thu 7:30 PMBoard of Zoning Appeals
Monthly Board of Zoning Appeals hearing
Oct 18, 2017 Wed 7:30 PMBAR Old & Historic Alexandria District Hearing
Monthly Old & Historic Alexandria District Board of Architectural Review hearing
Oct 25, 2017 Wed 7:30 PMBAR Parker-Gray District Hearing
Monthly Parker-Gray District Board of Architectural Review hearing
Nov 1, 2017 Wed 7:30 PMBAR Old & Historic Alexandria District Hearing
Monthly Old & Historic Alexandria District Board of Architectural Review hearing
Nov 9, 2017 Thu 7:00 PMPlanning Commission Regular Monthly Meeting
Regular monthly meeting of the Planning Commission
Nov 9, 2017 Thu 7:30 PMBoard of Zoning Appeals
Monthly Board of Zoning Appeals hearing
Nov 15, 2017 Wed 7:30 PMBAR Old & Historic Alexandria District Hearing
Monthly Old & Historic Alexandria District Board of Architectural Review hearing
Nov 22, 2017 Wed 7:30 PMBAR Parker-Gray District Hearing
Monthly Parker-Gray District Board of Architectural Review hearing
Dec 5, 2017 Tue 7:00 PMPlanning Commission Regular Monthly Meeting
Regular monthly meeting of the Planning Commission
Dec 6, 2017 Wed 7:30 PMBAR Old & Historic Alexandria District Hearing
Monthly Old & Historic Alexandria District Board of Architectural Review hearing
Dec 14, 2017 Thu 7:30 PMBoard of Zoning Appeals
Monthly Board of Zoning Appeals hearing
Dec 20, 2017 Wed 7:30 PMBAR Old & Historic Alexandria District Hearing
Monthly Old & Historic Alexandria District Board of Architectural Review hearing
Jan 3, 2018 Wed 7:30 PMBAR Old & Historic Alexandria District Hearing
Monthly Old & Historic Alexandria District Board of Architectural Review hearing
Jan 24, 2018 Wed 7:30 PMBAR Parker-Gray District Hearing
Monthly Parker-Gray District Board of Architectural Review hearing

Top