Calendar of Events

Cablecast / Channel 70 - Upcoming Programs

To watch any of these events online, visit http://alexandriava.gov/Video.

Date    TimeEvent
Jun 1, 2016 Wed 7:30 PMBAR Old & Historic Alexandria District Hearing
Monthly Old & Historic Alexandria District Board of Architectural Review hearing
Jun 14, 2016 Tue 7:00 PMCity Council Legislative Meeting
City Council Regular Legislative Meeting
Jun 15, 2016 Wed 7:30 PMBAR Old & Historic Alexandria District Hearing
Monthly Old & Historic Alexandria District Board of Architectural Review hearing
Jun 16, 2016 Thu 7:00 PMSpecial City Council Meeting on Potomac Yard Metro
Special City Council Meeting
Jun 17, 2016 Fri 6:00 PMREBROADCAST - City Council Legislative Meeting
Replay of 6/14 City Council Regular Legislative Meeting
Jun 18, 2016 Sat 9:30 AMCity Council Public Hearing
City Council Public Hearing
Jun 22, 2016 Wed 7:30 PMBAR Parker-Gray District Hearing
Monthly Parker-Gray District Board of Architectural Review hearing
Jun 25, 2016 Sat 9:30 AMREBROADCAST - City Council Public Hearing
Replay of 6/18 City Council Public Hearing
Jun 28, 2016 Tue 7:00 PMCity Council Legislative Meeting
City Council Regular Legislative Meeting
Jul 1, 2016 Fri 6:00 PMREBROADCAST - City Council Legislative Meeting
Replay of 6/28 City Council Regular Legislative Meeting
Jul 6, 2016 Wed 7:30 PMBAR Old & Historic Alexandria District Hearing
Monthly Old & Historic Alexandria District Board of Architectural Review hearing
Jul 20, 2016 Wed 7:30 PMBAR Old & Historic Alexandria District Hearing
Monthly Old & Historic Alexandria District Board of Architectural Review hearing
Jul 27, 2016 Wed 7:30 PMBAR Parker-Gray District Hearing
Monthly Parker-Gray District Board of Architectural Review hearing
Sep 7, 2016 Wed 7:30 PMBAR Old & Historic Alexandria District Hearing
Monthly Old & Historic Alexandria District Board of Architectural Review hearing
Sep 21, 2016 Wed 7:30 PMBAR Old & Historic Alexandria District Hearing
Monthly Old & Historic Alexandria District Board of Architectural Review hearing
Sep 28, 2016 Wed 7:30 PMBAR Parker-Gray District Hearing
Monthly Parker-Gray District Board of Architectural Review hearing
Oct 5, 2016 Wed 7:30 PMBAR Old & Historic Alexandria District Hearing
Monthly Old & Historic Alexandria District Board of Architectural Review hearing
Oct 19, 2016 Wed 7:30 PMBAR Old & Historic Alexandria District Hearing
Monthly Old & Historic Alexandria District Board of Architectural Review hearing
Oct 26, 2016 Wed 7:30 PMBAR Parker-Gray District Hearing
Monthly Parker-Gray District Board of Architectural Review hearing
Nov 2, 2016 Wed 7:30 PMBAR Old & Historic Alexandria District Hearing
Monthly Old & Historic Alexandria District Board of Architectural Review hearing
Nov 9, 2016 Wed 7:30 PMBAR Parker-Gray District Hearing
Monthly Parker-Gray District Board of Architectural Review hearing
Nov 16, 2016 Wed 7:30 PMBAR Old & Historic Alexandria District Hearing
Monthly Old & Historic Alexandria District Board of Architectural Review hearing
Dec 7, 2016 Wed 7:30 PMBAR Old & Historic Alexandria District Hearing
Monthly Old & Historic Alexandria District Board of Architectural Review hearing
Dec 14, 2016 Wed 7:30 PMBAR Parker-Gray District Hearing
Monthly Parker-Gray District Board of Architectural Review hearing
Dec 21, 2016 Wed 7:30 PMBAR Old & Historic Alexandria District Hearing
Monthly Old & Historic Alexandria District Board of Architectural Review hearing

Top