Main content
City of Alexandria Homepage
  • Calendar
  • Cablecast / Channel 70 - Upcoming Programs
  • Thursday, April 24  •  64°Mostly Cloudy Air Quality: Green
    CloseWeather Forecast
    Today: High 63° Low 45°
    Mostly ClearAir Quality: Green
    Fri: High 68° Low 50°
    PM RainAir Quality: Green
    Sat: High 76° Low 46°
    PM ShowersAir Quality: Green
    Sun: High 67° Low 45°
    Mostly SunnyAir Quality: Green
    Mon: High 67° Low 49°
    Partly Cloudy
    City of Alexandria, VA City of Alexandria, VA
    Calendar of Events

    Cablecast / Channel 70 - Upcoming Programs

    To watch any of these events online, visit http://alexandriava.gov/Video.

    Date    TimeEvent
    Apr 25, 2014 Fri 6:00 PMREBROADCAST :: City Council Meeting
    Replay of the 4/22 City Council Meeting on AlexTV
    May 6, 2014 Tue 7:00 PMPlanning Commission Regular Public Hearing
    Planning Commission regular monthly public hearing. Hearing end times are approximate.
    May 7, 2014 Wed 7:30 PMBAR Old & Historic Alexandria District Hearing
    Monthly Old & Historic Alexandria District Board of Architectural Review hearing
    May 8, 2014 Thu 7:30 PMBoard of Zoning Appeals Hearing
    Monthly Board of Zoning Appeals hearing
    May 13, 2014 Tue 7:00 PMCity Council Meeting
    City Council Regular Legislative Meeting
    May 16, 2014 Fri 6:00 PMREBROADCAST :: City Council Meeting
    Replay of the 5/13 City Council Meeting on AlexTV
    May 17, 2014 Sat 9:30 AMCity Council Public Hearing
    City Council Public Hearing
    May 21, 2014 Wed 7:30 PMBAR Old & Historic Alexandria District Hearing
    Monthly Old & Historic Alexandria District Board of Architectural Review hearing
    May 24, 2014 Sat 9:30 AMREBROADCAST :: City Council Public Hearing
    Replay of the 5/17 City Council Public Hearing on AlexTV
    May 27, 2014 Tue 7:00 PMCity Council Meeting
    City Council Regular Legislative Meeting
    May 28, 2014 Wed 7:30 PMBAR Parker-Gray District Hearing
    Monthly Parker-Gray District Board of Architectural Review hearing
    May 30, 2014 Fri 6:00 PMREBROADCAST :: City Council Meeting
    Replay of the 5/27 City Council Meeting on AlexTV
    Jun 3, 2014 Tue 7:00 PMPlanning Commission Regular Public Hearing
    Planning Commission regular monthly public hearing. Hearing end times are approximate.
    Jun 4, 2014 Wed 7:30 PMBAR Old & Historic Alexandria District Hearing
    Monthly Old & Historic Alexandria District Board of Architectural Review hearing
    Jun 11, 2014 Wed 7:00 PMCity Council Meeting
    City Council Regular Legislative Meeting
    Jun 12, 2014 Thu 7:30 PMBoard of Zoning Appeals Hearing
    Monthly Board of Zoning Appeals hearing
    Jun 13, 2014 Fri 6:00 PMREBROADCAST :: City Council Meeting
    Replay of the 6/10 City Council Meeting on AlexTV
    Jun 14, 2014 Sat 9:30 AMCity Council Public Hearing
    City Council Public Hearing
    Jun 18, 2014 Wed 7:30 PMBAR Old & Historic Alexandria District Hearing
    Monthly Old & Historic Alexandria District Board of Architectural Review hearing
    Jun 21, 2014 Sat 9:30 AMREBROADCAST :: City Council Public Hearing
    Replay of the 6/14 City Council Public Hearing on AlexTV
    Jun 24, 2014 Tue 7:00 PMCity Council Meeting
    City Council Regular Legislative Meeting
    Jun 25, 2014 Wed 7:30 PMBAR Parker-Gray District Hearing
    Monthly Parker-Gray District Board of Architectural Review hearing
    Jun 27, 2014 Fri 6:00 PMREBROADCAST :: City Council Meeting
    Replay of the 6/24 City Council Meeting on AlexTV
    Jul 1, 2014 Tue 7:00 PMPlanning Commission Regular Public Hearing
    Planning Commission regular monthly public hearing. Hearing end times are approximate.
    Jul 2, 2014 Wed 7:30 PMBAR Old & Historic Alexandria District Hearing
    Monthly Old & Historic Alexandria District Board of Architectural Review hearing
    Jul 10, 2014 Thu 7:30 PMBoard of Zoning Appeals Hearing
    Monthly Board of Zoning Appeals hearing
    Jul 16, 2014 Wed 7:30 PMBAR Old & Historic Alexandria District Hearing
    Monthly Old & Historic Alexandria District Board of Architectural Review hearing
    Jul 23, 2014 Wed 7:30 PMBAR Parker-Gray District Hearing
    Monthly Parker-Gray District Board of Architectural Review hearing
    Sep 3, 2014 Wed 7:30 PMBAR Old & Historic Alexandria District Hearing
    Monthly Old & Historic Alexandria District Board of Architectural Review hearing
    Sep 4, 2014 Thu 7:00 PMPlanning Commission Regular Public Hearing
    Planning Commission regular monthly public hearing. Hearing end times are approximate.
    Sep 10, 2014 Wed 7:30 PMBAR Parker-Gray District Hearing
    Monthly Parker-Gray District Board of Architectural Review hearing
    Sep 11, 2014 Thu 7:30 PMBoard of Zoning Appeals Hearing
    Monthly Board of Zoning Appeals hearing
    Sep 17, 2014 Wed 7:30 PMBAR Old & Historic Alexandria District Hearing
    Monthly Old & Historic Alexandria District Board of Architectural Review hearing
    Oct 1, 2014 Wed 7:30 PMBAR Old & Historic Alexandria District Hearing
    Monthly Old & Historic Alexandria District Board of Architectural Review hearing
    Oct 7, 2014 Tue 7:00 PMPlanning Commission Regular Public Hearing
    Planning Commission regular monthly public hearing. Hearing end times are approximate.
    Oct 9, 2014 Thu 7:30 PMBoard of Zoning Appeals Hearing
    Monthly Board of Zoning Appeals hearing
    Oct 15, 2014 Wed 7:30 PMBAR Old & Historic Alexandria District Hearing
    Monthly Old & Historic Alexandria District Board of Architectural Review hearing
    Oct 22, 2014 Wed 7:30 PMBAR Parker-Gray District Hearing
    Monthly Parker-Gray District Board of Architectural Review hearing
    Nov 5, 2014 Wed 7:30 PMBAR Old & Historic Alexandria District Hearing
    Monthly Old & Historic Alexandria District Board of Architectural Review hearing
    Nov 6, 2014 Thu 7:00 PMPlanning Commission Regular Public Hearing
    Planning Commission regular monthly public hearing. Hearing end times are approximate.
    Nov 12, 2014 Wed 7:30 PMBAR Parker-Gray District Hearing
    Monthly Parker-Gray District Board of Architectural Review hearing
    Nov 13, 2014 Thu 7:30 PMBoard of Zoning Appeals Hearing
    Monthly Board of Zoning Appeals hearing
    Nov 19, 2014 Wed 7:30 PMBAR Old & Historic Alexandria District Hearing
    Monthly Old & Historic Alexandria District Board of Architectural Review hearing
    Dec 2, 2014 Tue 7:00 PMPlanning Commission Regular Public Hearing
    Planning Commission regular monthly public hearing. Hearing end times are approximate.
    Dec 3, 2014 Wed 7:30 PMBAR Old & Historic Alexandria District Hearing
    Monthly Old & Historic Alexandria District Board of Architectural Review hearing
    Dec 10, 2014 Wed 7:30 PMBAR Parker-Gray District Hearing
    Monthly Parker-Gray District Board of Architectural Review hearing
    Dec 11, 2014 Thu 7:30 PMBoard of Zoning Appeals Hearing
    Monthly Board of Zoning Appeals hearing
    Dec 17, 2014 Wed 7:30 PMBAR Old & Historic Alexandria District Hearing
    Monthly Old & Historic Alexandria District Board of Architectural Review hearing

    Office of Communications
    301 King St., Room 3500
    Alexandria, VA 22314
    703.746.3960
    Fax: 703.838.6343
    E-mail

    Office Hours:
    Monday - Friday,
    8:00 a.m. - 5:00 p.m.