Main content
City of Alexandria Homepage
  • Calendar
  • Boards & Commisions
  • Saturday, July 26  •  73°Cloudy Air Quality: Yellow
    CloseWeather Forecast
    Today: High 89° Low 72°
    Partly CloudyAir Quality: Yellow
    Sun: High 83° Low 70°
    Scattered ThunderstormsAir Quality: Green
    Mon: High 86° Low 63°
    Isolated ThunderstormsAir Quality: Green
    Tue: High 80° Low 60°
    Partly Cloudy
    Wed: High 83° Low 61°
    Mostly Sunny
    City of Alexandria, VA City of Alexandria, VA
    Calendar of Events

    Boards & Commisions

    Date    TimeEvent
    Jul 1, 2014 Tue 9:30 AMAlexandria Electoral Board
    Jul 1, 2014 Tue 7:00 PMPlanning Commission Regular Public Hearing
    Jul 2, 2014 Wed 7:30 PMBAR Old & Historic Alexandria District Hearing
    Jul 4, 2014 Fri 7:00 PMAlexandria-Caen Sister City Committee
    Jul 7, 2014 Mon 5:00 PMConvention & Visitors Assn. Exec. Comm.
    Jul 7, 2014 Mon 7:00 PMHuman Rights Commission - Executive Committee
    Jul 8, 2014 Tue 8:00 AMAlexandria Commission on Employment
    Jul 8, 2014 Tue 7:30 PMEnvironmental Policy Comm - Work Session
    Jul 8, 2014 Tue 7:30 PMOffice of Voter Registration & Elections
    Jul 9, 2014 Wed 8:00 AMHistorical Restoration and Preservation Commission
    Jul 9, 2014 Wed 8:30 AMCancelled: Supplemental Retirement Board
    Jul 9, 2014 Wed 12:00 PMSmall Business Development Center Board
    Jul 9, 2014 Wed 5:00 PMAlexandria Industrial Development Authority
    Jul 10, 2014 Thu 8:30 AMCancelled: Fire and Police Officers Board Meet
    Jul 10, 2014 Thu 5:00 PMWaterfront Commission Marina Committee
    Jul 10, 2014 Thu 7:30 PMBoard of Zoning Appeals Hearing
    Jul 11, 2014 Fri 10:00 AMMarketing Fund Coordinating Council
    Jul 15, 2014 Tue 7:30 AMWaterfront Commission
    Jul 15, 2014 Tue 6:00 PMHuman Rights Commission
    Jul 16, 2014 Wed 5:30 PMTorpedo Factory Art Center Board
    Jul 16, 2014 Wed 7:00 PMAlexandria Archaeological Commission
    Jul 16, 2014 Wed 7:30 PMBAR Old & Historic Alexandria District Hearing
    Jul 17, 2014 Thu 7:30 PMPark and Recreation Commission
    Jul 21, 2014 Mon 6:30 PMCommission on HIV/AIDS
    Jul 21, 2014 Mon 7:00 PMSocial Services Advisory Board
    Jul 21, 2014 Mon 7:30 PMEnvironmental Policy Commission
    Jul 22, 2014 Tue 6:00 PMAlexandria Renew Enterprises Board of Directors
    Jul 23, 2014 Wed 11:00 AMCommission on Aging - Long Term Care Coord. Comm
    Jul 23, 2014 Wed 7:00 PMRESCHEDULED Transportation Commission Meeting
    Jul 23, 2014 Wed 7:30 PMBAR Parker-Gray District Hearing
    Jul 24, 2014 Thu 8:00 AMEconomic Development Partnership
    Jul 24, 2014 Thu 6:00 PMWaterfront Commission - Special Meeting
    Jul 28, 2014 Mon 5:00 PMACVA Board of Governors
    Jul 28, 2014 Mon 6:00 PMAlexandria Housing Development Corp. (AHDC)
    Jul 28, 2014 Mon 7:00 PMAlexandria Traffic and Parking Board
    Jul 28, 2014 Mon 7:00 PMAlexandria Citizen Corps Council
    Jul 28, 2014 Mon 7:00 PMARHA Board of Commissioners
    Jul 29, 2014 Tue 8:00 AMMarketing Fund Committee Review Meeting

    Office of Communications
    301 King St., Room 3500
    Alexandria, VA 22314
    703.746.3960
    Fax: 703.838.6343
    E-mail

    Office Hours:
    Monday - Friday,
    8:00 a.m. - 5:00 p.m.