Calendar of Events

Boards & Commisions

Date    TimeEvent
Aug 1, 2017 Tue 8:00 AMARHA Board of Commissioners
Aug 1, 2017 Tue 6:30 PMHuman Rights Commission - Full Commission
Aug 2, 2017 Wed 8:30 AMSupplemental Retirement Plan Pension Board
Aug 2, 2017 Wed 7:00 PMJoint BFAAC and BAC meeting
Aug 7, 2017 Mon 5:00 PMAd Hoc Waterfront Construction Monitoring Group
Aug 7, 2017 Mon 5:00 PMCANCELLED: Visit Alexandria - Executive Committee
Aug 8, 2017 Tue 11:00 AMAlexandria Electoral Board
Aug 8, 2017 Tue 4:30 PMNorthern Virginia Juvenile Detention Commission
Aug 9, 2017 Wed 8:00 AMARHA Board of Commissioners
Aug 10, 2017 Thu 8:30 AMFire and Police Officers Pension Plan Board Meet
Aug 10, 2017 Thu 12:00 PMJoint City-Schools Facility Inv. Task Force: Tour
Aug 10, 2017 Thu 5:30 PMARHA Redevelopment Work Group
Aug 14, 2017 Mon 8:00 AMARHA Board of Commissioners
Aug 14, 2017 Mon 12:00 PMJoint City-Schools Facility Inv. Task Force: Tour
Aug 14, 2017 Mon 6:30 PMBoards and Commissions Chair Meeting
Aug 14, 2017 Mon 7:30 PMFort Ward Interpretive Planning Committee
Aug 15, 2017 Tue 8:00 AMAlex. Housing Development Corporation
Aug 15, 2017 Tue 6:00 PMCANCELLED: Alexandria Renew Enterprises Board
Aug 16, 2017 Wed 8:00 AMARHA Board of Commissioners
Aug 16, 2017 Wed 7:00 PMAlexandria Archaeological Commission (AAC)
Aug 17, 2017 Thu 11:00 AMAlexandria Electoral Board
Aug 17, 2017 Thu 7:00 PMCANCELLED: Group on Renaming Jefferson Davis Hwy.
Aug 18, 2017 Fri 1:00 PMPlanning Commission Retreat
Aug 19, 2017 Sat 8:30 AMCommission Retreat
Aug 23, 2017 Wed 8:00 AMARHA Board of Commissioners
Aug 23, 2017 Wed 2:00 PMCommunity Policy Management Team
Aug 26, 2017 Sat 10:30 AMCommission for the Arts Planning Retreat
Aug 28, 2017 Mon 7:00 PMARHA Board Meeting
Aug 29, 2017 Tue 7:00 PMJoint City-Schools Task Force Subcommittee Meeting
Aug 30, 2017 Wed 9:30 AMAlexandria Electoral Board

Top